RSS Feed

So, farewell then, Osama Bin Laden…

Posted on

Realizing that this probably comes off off rather bloodthirsty, I’d like to point out, I don’t agree that death is what OBL deserved.

I do find myself feeling uncomfortable sometimes, when something is very funny but also sick. Not so much with the “obviously” sick – eg jokes about killing kids or something. But with jokes where someone might think it’s actually an expression of your moral position.

And now I’ve probably just sucked all the funny out of the above.

One response »

  1. My dad sent me this. Think it was from Andrew Sullivan originally.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

