RSS Feed

Blackadder, Blackadder, you horrid little spy

Posted on

I may have bent your ear on this before, but I’ve been thinking how much I’d enjoy a Cold War take on Blackadder again. So I made a little promo poster. Ok, I stole a Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy poster and added some text. I think we should recast the main characters and use the original actors for older characters and real life figures (@bobsitch on twitter suggested Steven Fry as Stalin, genius).

Who would you cast? For Blackadder? Baldrick? George? Bob? Darling? Melchitt (whose name I can’t spell)?

 

Blackadder 5

Leave a Reply

